Spin


This class is taught by:

Chelsea Schellenberg

INSPIRED BY:

Connection - Breath - Movement. No matter what I’m going through, these are the three things that I turn to to help me forget about what may not be allowing me to live into my true potential. First, connection - whether it be with people, my breath, or moment. Sometimes just connecting and being present gives me the biggest sense of purpose and inspires me to keep pushing. Second, breath - it’s what gives us life. It’s so important to find your breath for even 30 seconds a day, and when you do, it can feel like the biggest weight being lifted off your shoulders. Third, movement - for me, it’s the best release there is. So put them together, and that’s my recipe for inspiration.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Aug 24 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Aug 31 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Sep 07 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Sep 14 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Sep 21 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Sep 28 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Oct 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Oct 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Oct 19 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Oct 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Nov 02 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Nov 09 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Nov 16 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Nov 23 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Nov 30 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Dec 07 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Dec 14 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Chelsea Schellenberg
    at Whyte Avenue