GIVE'R Class - $10 Charity Ride


This class is taught by:
In order to attend this class, please purchase the $10 GIVE'R Passes. 100% of proceeds will be donated to our current GIVE'R Charity. Class Registration opens on Thursday, the day before the class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Dao Haddad
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Aug 25 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Greg Lalonde
    at 124th Street
  • Fri Sep 01 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Dao Haddad
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Sep 01 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Greg Lalonde
    at 124th Street
  • Fri Sep 08 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Dao Haddad
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Sep 08 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Greg Lalonde
    at 124th Street
  • Fri Sep 15 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Dao Haddad
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Sep 15 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Greg Lalonde
    at 124th Street
  • Fri Sep 22 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with TBD TBD
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Sep 22 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Greg Lalonde
    at 124th Street
  • Fri Sep 29 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with TBD TBD
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Sep 29 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Greg Lalonde
    at 124th Street
  • Fri Oct 06 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with TBD TBD
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Oct 06 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Greg Lalonde
    at 124th Street
  • Fri Oct 13 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with TBD TBD
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Oct 13 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Greg Lalonde
    at 124th Street
  • Fri Oct 20 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with TBD TBD
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Oct 20 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Greg Lalonde
    at 124th Street
  • Fri Oct 27 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with TBD TBD
    at Whyte Avenue
  • Fri Oct 27 6:40 pm - 7:30 pm with Greg Lalonde
    at 124th Street