Schedule a ride
CLOSE ×

THE FESTIVAL CITY LINE UP


 

Hey Edmonton... Grab your fanny packs, flower crowns & confetti cannons because it's FESTIVAL SEASON! Are you ready to party? 

Check out the line up below and SIGN UP FOR A RIDE HERE! 

 

Monday, July 1

8am @ 124 Street - We The North: All Canadian Artists w Kevin

 

Tuesday, July 2

6:40pm WHYTE - TEAM TEACH: Coachella w Meagan & Jeffrey

7:45pm 124th - TEAM TEACH: Electronic Anthems & Mashups w Dustin & Nicole

 

Wednesday, July 3 

6:40pm WHYTE - TEAM TEACH: Tropical House 2.0 w Dustin & Nicole

7:45pm WHYTE - Britney Spears w Jeffrey

 

Thursday, July 4

6:00am WHYTE - Khalid & Friends w Marija

6:40pm WHYTE - TEAM TEACH: Jonas Brothers w Jeffrey & Lindsay

 

Friday July 5 

4:30 124th - Tropicana Vacay Vibes w Chelsey & Taylor

5:30 124th - Dr Fresch vs Bijou w Chelsey & Taylor

 

Saturday, July 6 

8:00am 124th - Beyonce: Homecoming

9:15am 124th - TEAM TEACH: High School Musical vs Cheetah Girls w Jeffrey & Lindsay

11:45 WHYTE - Tropical House

 

Sunday, July 7

9:15am 124th - ODESZA w Taylor

10:30am 124th - Lizzo + Missy Elliot w Ashley

 

— — — 

 

Monday, July 8

6:40pm WHYTE - TEAM TEACH: Step Up Soundtrack w Ashley & Morgan

7:45pm WHYTE - TEAM TEACH: Reggae Dancehall w Steph & Medina

 

Tuesday, July 9

6:40 WHYTE - Pop Punk w Meagan

7:45pm 124th - Drake & T-Swift w Dustin

Tuesday, July 9, 6am @ Whyte - OG Divas

 

Wednesday, July 10 

4:30pm 124th - YTV Big Fun Party Mix w Lindsay

7:45pm 124th - One Direction w Jeffrey

 

Thursday, July 11

6:00am 124th - TEAM TEACH: Lindsay & Kylie

6:00am WHYTE - TEAM TEACH: Femme Fatale: Queens of Rap w Chelsey & Marija 

 

Friday, July 12

7:00am WHYTE - TEAM TEACH: Katie & Marija

4:30pm WHYTE - Chasing Summer Artists w Linda

4:30pm 124th - TEAM TEACH: Retro Workout Beats w Oriana & Taylor

5:30pm WHYTE - Whitney vs Janet w Ryan H & Meagan

5:30pm 124th - TEAM TEACH: Hip Hop Happy Hour w Ashley & Chelsey

 

Saturday, July 13 

9:15am 124th - TEAM TEACH: MuchDance vs Big Shiny Tunes w Erin & Jeffrey

 

Sunday, July 14

9:15am 124th - TEAM TEACH: Spice Girls vs Destiny’s Child w Katarina & Taylor

10:30am WHYTE - Maroon 5 & Friends w Kevin

10:30am 124th - TEAM TEACH: Bubblegum Pop vs. Hip Hop 6.0 w Ashley & Jeffrey

 

SIGN UP FOR A RIDE HERE! 


YEG FESTIVAL NEW